This is one ripped look at images even contact form goes to my site http://www.coolweboffer.com
It links the visit deal button from my site can i stop this on my end and how do i go about finding who this is.
As im selling site and have buyer but he has found this site.
thanks
KPR
May 15th, 2008, 08:49 AM
NVm being fixed now
andbeyond
May 15th, 2008, 08:51 AM
Are they still pointing to your ou could shareasale link or theirs? If theirs you could complain to SAS.
Or ask them to stop (Maybe first thing to do)
Also you could use absolute links not relative links in all of your site. This makes things point back to you often.
Or go to registar or host for copyright violations.
KPR
May 15th, 2008, 08:56 AM
Or ask them to stop (Maybe first thing to do)
thats what i done and is being fixed asap.
andbeyond
May 15th, 2008, 09:02 AM
Cool - Sometimes just that you notice and ask for it to stop is enough. They dont want you to escalate it the way I was saying.
internetattorney
May 30th, 2008, 01:16 PM
One tip, if a website owner is unresponsive to demands like these in the future, another avenue is to contact the domain host. I've found they are much more responsive and usually act quickly toward any account holder that could put them in jeopardy.
- IA
hardwarecooling
December 24th, 2008, 09:48 PM
you should contact the dmca and they will contact their domain host.
mobilebadboy
December 24th, 2008, 10:02 PM
Im sure it's been taken care of in the 7 months since this post was made.
Eric Ewe
December 24th, 2008, 10:20 PM
crazy deals.com is not working for me rite now
2busy
December 24th, 2008, 11:16 PM
crazy deals.com is not working for me rite now
it's crazedeals, no y.
Copyright (C) 2001 - , ABestWeb - All World Wide Rights Reserved
Trademarks are property of their respective owners
Content may not republished, in any manner, without prior written
permission