[other] Announcing MediAdNet Publisher Network


View the full Thread by clicking here


mediadnetsteve
February 25th, 2009, 06:38 PM
MediAdNet is a digital MEDIa ADvertising NETwork seeking new quality publishers.
We offer over 700 campaigns in all verticals and campaign types.
Sign-Up with MediAdNet Right Now! (http://publishers.mediadnet.com/z/25651/CD2/) … Affiliates are approved within 24 hours.

MediAdNet has over 100+ direct advertiser relations to provide direct campaigns.
Exclusive CPA, CPL, CPS, email/Survey/Zip, Incentivized, Ring Tones and more!!!
Top Brands: Magic Jack, Pedipaws, Acai, ITT Tech, Target, Wu –YI to name a few

We’re looking for publishers who want a business relationship with MediAdNet
as their partner to help drive revenues. One on one personalized service will
help target the right campaigns to maximize your earnings potential.

You’ll earn a $100 sign-up bonus if you
Sign-Up with MediAdNet Right Now! (http://publishers.mediadnet.com/z/25651/CD2/)

Real time stats, Net 15/30, $50 threshold, PayPal check or wire, user friendly interface.

MediAdNet Publisher Network welcomes you!

Steven Jenkins
Publisher Manager
sjenkins@mediadnet.com
888-318-6162 x706
AIM: sjenkins@MediAdNet
MediAdNet.com (http://www.MediAdNet.com)

chetf
February 25th, 2009, 11:56 PM
Finally! An affiliate network for amazon.com!
http://www.mediadnet.com/Advertise.html

Not much info on that $100 bonus... zero information on who medianet is.

Your front page looks broken as the login and password don't line up.

Odd privacy policy to say the least... as for the company referenced in the document
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1084824

With zero info on your site on who you are, plus no terms for the payout - heck no terms!, plus using a shady company's privacy policy, plus using domain's by proxy hiding your info...

lovekanewangbo
February 26th, 2009, 08:10 AM
mediadnet.com is the jsLaffiliates .they are spam .

Julian
February 26th, 2009, 10:29 AM
If you sign up through that link, and are approved into the network, the $100 bonus will be paid just for joining?

mediadnetsteve
February 26th, 2009, 10:58 AM
Thanks for your inquiry.

MediAdNet Publisher Network
370 S Lowe Ave STE A172
Cookeville TN 38501
Phone 888-318-6162

The $100 bonus is paid when $1000 in commissions is generated
to prove our goal is to help maximize your earnings potential.

Last year we had a HUGE amount of fraud from the asian rim
and the link you posted was a terminated affiliate. People are quick to
complain and distort the truth when THEY are causing the problems.

We have 3000+ satisfied publishers who we are proud to work with
and we welcome any questions. We just added 20 new email submit campaigns
and will pay $2.00 per lead on first page submit!

Obama Survey
Gift Card for Visa
Lowes vs Home Depot
Lean Cuisine and Weight Watchers
iPod Nano
Dunkin Donuts Survey
FREE Green iPhone

and more

To join our network go to

SIGN UP FOR MediAdNet (http://publishers.mediadnet.com/z/25651/CD2/)

Steven Jenkins
Publisher Manager
sjenkins@MediAdNet.com
888-318-6162 x706
AIM: sjenkins@MediAdNet
MediAdNet.com (http://MediAdNet.com)

Julian
February 26th, 2009, 11:00 AM
It is not a sign up bonus then.

You’ll earn a $100 sign-up bonus if you
Sign-Up with MediAdNet Right Now!

Your ad is not accurate then

chetf
February 26th, 2009, 12:18 PM
Also if you were such a great program, why the name change? Why the hiding of the identity? Why the lack of a TOS? Why the disconnect between the sign-up offer? Why list amazon as being in your program? Did the one bad affiliate make you do all of that as well?

mediadnetsteve
February 26th, 2009, 02:54 PM
MediAdNet took over the network operations from previous management.
There were some elements within the business that had to be removed. These changes were not limited to personnel, but fraudulent affiliates as well. Let me make it clear, the business is under new management the old staff IS NOT part of the current operations.

Feel free to contact me direct if you would like to go over your questions.
We're always looking to improve as we grow our network.

Thank you.

To join our network go to

SIGN UP with MediAdNet (http://publishers.mediadnet.com/z/25651/CD2/)

oldgreeneyes
February 26th, 2009, 03:06 PM
I can vouch for these guys...i have been an affiliate with them for about 6 months now. Yeah, they went through a rough patch, but what network does'nt experience growing pains. Iv'e stuck with them because their affiliate manager was upfront about everything. Sure glad i did, i am getting better payouts through Mediadnet than i did running similar offers in ClickBooth, Market Leverage etc.

Julian
February 26th, 2009, 03:10 PM
A new member telling us how wonderful a program is?

We have seen that so many times. Most of those times, it is bogus.

chetf
February 26th, 2009, 05:16 PM
I can vouch for these guys...i have been an affiliate with them for about 6 months now. Yeah, they went through a rough patch, but what network does'nt experience growing pains. Iv'e stuck with them because their affiliate manager was upfront about everything. Sure glad i did, i am getting better payouts through Mediadnet than i did running similar offers in ClickBooth, Market Leverage etc.

Domain Name: MEDIADNET.COM
Created on: 13-Nov-08
Expires on: 13-Nov-14
Last Updated on: 08-Dec-08

chetf
February 26th, 2009, 05:17 PM
MediAdNet took over the network operations from previous management.
There were some elements within the business that had to be removed. These changes were not limited to personnel, but fraudulent affiliates as well. Let me make it clear, the business is under new management the old staff IS NOT part of the current operations.

Feel free to contact me direct if you would like to go over your questions.
We're always looking to improve as we grow our network.

Thank you.

To join our network go to

SIGN UP with MediAdNet (http://publishers.mediadnet.com/z/25651/CD2/)


Steve, you are just asking to hide more. Why can't you answer the questions here?

stevenh101
November 5th, 2009, 10:09 AM
Been with them since feb 09. DONT waste yout time. I earned over 2500.00 they will not pay,will not return calls or answer emails. SCAM NETWORK...

        
ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum
 TOP
Copyright (C) 2001 - , ABestWeb - All World Wide Rights Reserved
Trademarks are property of their respective owners
Content may not republished, in any manner, without prior written permission

ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum