How Would You Prefer Us To Contact You


View the full Thread by clicking here


SJJustina
October 8th, 2003, 09:15 PM
Would you rather us post our questions/concerns/problems or would you like us to email you?

SJohnson@NO_Spam_ClickMagazine.Net
www.ClickMagazine.Net (http://www.ClickMagazine.Net)

Andy Rodriguez
October 9th, 2003, 08:33 AM
Hi, generally, if it can help others, you are welcomed to post here. If it pertains to your site, email is good. IM is also good.

Use your judgement...i run an open forum...and am not afraid to be in the kitchen....

Hell, I thrive in the kitchen and i tell it like it is...

Positive growth can only come out of open and honest communications...if there is a problem i want to hear about it so i can correct.

AndyRodriguez.com
Affiliate Program Management
and Consulting Services
P: (305) 412-3512
C: (305) 785-4524
E: doc@andyrodriguez.com
W: www.andyrodriguez.com (http://www.andyrodriguez.com)
AIM: AffiliateDoctor

SJJustina
October 9th, 2003, 08:42 AM
Ok, I'll translate, my post was womanese for "have you checked your email? I sent you an email yesterday."

http://www.abestweb.com/smilies/chased.gif

SJohnson@NO_Spam_ClickMagazine.Net
www.ClickMagazine.Net (http://www.ClickMagazine.Net)

Andy Rodriguez
October 9th, 2003, 08:58 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by SJohnson:
Ok, I'll translate, my post was womanese for "have you checked your email? I sent you an email yesterday."

http://www.abestweb.com/smilies/chased.gif

SJohnson@NO_Spam_ClickMagazine.Net
http://www.ClickMagazine.Net<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

ok, see it now, you ended up in my spam filter http://abw.infopop.cc/infopop/emoticons/icon_eek.gif

Someone is harvesting emails from ABW sigs and posts, because my "doc" email is only used here..and already getting blasted with crap.. http://www.abestweb.com/smilies/chased.gif

AndyRodriguez.com
Affiliate Program Management
and Consulting Services
P: (305) 412-3512
C: (305) 785-4524
E: doc@andyrodriguez.com
W: www.andyrodriguez.com (http://www.andyrodriguez.com)
AIM: AffiliateDoctor

SJJustina
October 13th, 2003, 04:20 PM
Did I end up in your Spam filter again???

I had a question for you...

SJohnson@NO_Spam_ClickMagazine.Net
www.ClickMagazine.Net (http://www.ClickMagazine.Net)

        
ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum
 TOP
Copyright (C) 2001 - , ABestWeb - All World Wide Rights Reserved
Trademarks are property of their respective owners
Content may not republished, in any manner, without prior written permission

ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum