Work From Home SPAM


View the full Thread by clicking here


cupidsux
April 18th, 2005, 02:18 AM
It's basically where you have to surf a number of advertisers' website
a day in order to earn cash from US$3/mth - US$4500. everything is
automated, you just have to sit infront of the monitor to view the
websites. You DON"T need to pay a single cent to start earning.

You can get redirected here:
Click Here (http://home.no.net/oddalan/images/spammer.gif)

Benefits of StudioT:

* Has been around for about 2 years.
* Timely monthly payout.
* Large membership base of over 120,515 worldwide.
* Free registration with $10 account level.
* Has many other services(e.g. StudioWalker, StudioPay) to sustain
its core business.
* No obligation to pay a single cent.
* 100% money back guarantee if you upgrade your account level.
* Accepted payment processors: E-Gold, IntGold, NetPay,
MoneyBookers, StudioPay, Paypal, Stormpay, Credit cards & Cheques.

What's the catch?

* You will only get your daily earnings for the days that you
autosurf.

What you need to do?

* Sign up for an account with $10 account level for free.
* After activating your account, login to member area.
* Click on "Surf STV" to launch your autosurf window.
* Accumulate at least 100 credits everyday to earn your daily 1%
of your account level(i.e. 365% a year).
* Use your credits to advertise your website to gain more traffic
and revenue.
* Upgrade your account level to earn more (up to $15,000, i.e.
earn $150 daily). 100% money back guarantee.



You can join by following this link
Click Here (http://home.no.net/oddalan/images/spammer.gif)

i'm already paid. Attached is the cheque i have received .

Here (http://home.no.net/oddalan/images/spammer.gif)

Trust
April 18th, 2005, 02:49 AM
pathetic

webpartner
April 18th, 2005, 02:56 AM
Yep… more SPAM for the weekend…

This same idiot shows up every couple of weeks…

chetf
April 18th, 2005, 02:56 AM
Besides the obvious, do no trust any website that uses whoisprivacyprotect.com to protect their privacy.

ecomcity
April 18th, 2005, 05:54 AM
Take this friggin wank operation whacking all PPCSE campaigns with junk traffic and shove it. Bet this weasel runs e-mail get paid to surf programs also forcing 100,000 + web slaves to force set merchant cookies killing our value-add work.

LOL as you can bet the networks love these incentive commission thieves with their zombie workforce guaranteed 10 cents a day ...
No sense looking for valif WhoIs info as all these schemes pay to not let anyone know who they are! How else could they get around the laws and payouts to those duped into this type scam.

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hxgnhcnnsp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O StudioTraffic.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Zeus
April 18th, 2005, 06:40 AM
these schemes pay to not let anyone know who they are!
StudioTraffic Inc.
Ramon Arias Avenue, Maheli Building,
Office 12-E, Panama City, Republic of Panama

lstolze
April 18th, 2005, 03:10 PM
Love the Spammer graphic added to his links Adam... heh!

Vincyheat
April 18th, 2005, 03:37 PM
In the earlier days of the internet I was caught surfing for cash. If I knew then what I know now. :spam:

        
ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum
 TOP
Copyright (C) 2001 - , ABestWeb - All World Wide Rights Reserved
Trademarks are property of their respective owners
Content may not republished, in any manner, without prior written permission

ABestWeb Affiliate Marketing Forum